theband

item1

contactus

setlists

listenandwatchp

testimonials

item6

Gig History Page 19

Saturday 16th September The Cobbles, Market Street, Chapel-en-le-Frith SK23 0HH 10pm
Friday 15th September The Red Admiral, 2 Boston Avenue, Runcorn, WA7 5JQ 9.00pm
Saturday 9th September The Cross Keys, 9.15pm
Friday 8th September Farholme Tavern, 218 Newchurch Road, Stacksteads, Bacup, OL13 0TS 9pm
Saturday 2nd September The Red Bull, 14 Middle Hillgate, Stockport, SK1 3AY 9.15pm
Friday 1st September Lyndsay & Howard's Wedding, Bolton
Sunday 27th August The Wilson's Bank Holiday Fest, Bridge Street, Runcorn, WA7 1BY 5pm
Friday 25th August The Duke of York, Ashbourne Road, Pomeroy, Nr Flagg, SK27 9QG 8.30pm
Saturday 26th August Fir Tree, 257 Gorton Road, Stockport, Reddish, SK5 6LL 9.15p
Saturday 19th Stringer Family Leaving Party, Poynton, Private Event
Friday 18th August Stock Dove, 94 Compstall Road, Romiley, Stockport, SK6 4DE 9pm
Saturday 12th August Platform 5, 47 Station Road, Cheadle Hulme, SK8 7AA 9.30pm
Saturday 5th August Lees Live Lounge, The Swan, 89 The High Street, Lees, Oldham, OL4 4LY 10.00pm
Saturday 22nd July Kim & Tom's Wedding, Buxworth, Private Function
Friday 21st July Farholme Tavern, 218 Newchurch Road, Stacksteads, Bacup, OL13 0TS 9pm
Saturday 8th July The Wilson's, Bridge Street, Runcorn, WA7 1BY 9.30pm
Friday 7th July The Crown, 96 Stockport Road East, Bredbury, SK6 2AA 9.30pm
Friday 30th June The White Lion, Macclesfield SK11 6NN 21.30pm
Saturday 24th June The Cobbles, Market Street, Chapel-en-le-Frith SK23 0HH 11pm
Friday 23rd June The Heys Inn Pub, 52 Stone Bridge Lane, Oswaldwistle, BB5 3BW 9.15pm

morew
item1