theband

item1

contactus

setlists

listenandwatchp

testimonials

item6

Gig History Page 19

Saturday 28th October Platform 5, 47 Station Road, Cheadle Hulme, SK8 7AA 9.30pm
Friday 27th Oct The White Lion, Macclesfield SK11 6NN 9pm
Thursday 26th October Danielle & Howard's Wedding, Adlington
Saturday 21st October Laura & Anthony's Wedding, Congleton
Friday 20th October Arden Inn, 85 Abbey Street, Accrington BB5 1EH 9.30pm
Saturday 7th October Elka's 50th - Buxworth
Saturday 30th September The Venue @ Stalybridge Tavern, 9-11 Market Street, Stalybridge, SK15 2AL 9.30pm
Friday 29th September The Goldmine, 419 Hale Road, Widness, WA8 8UU 9.30pm

Saturday 23rd September The Bay Horse, Manchester Road, Baxenden, BB5 2JQ 9.30pm

Friday 22nd September The John Millington, Cheadle Hulme, SK8 7AA 9.30pm
Saturday 16th September The Cobbles, Market Street, Chapel-en-le-Frith SK23 0HH 10pm
Friday 15th September The Red Admiral, 2 Boston Avenue, Runcorn, WA7 5JQ 9.00pm
Saturday 9th September The Cross Keys, 9.15pm
Friday 8th September Farholme Tavern, 218 Newchurch Road, Stacksteads, Bacup, OL13 0TS 9pm
Saturday 2nd September The Red Bull, 14 Middle Hillgate, Stockport, SK1 3AY 9.15pm
Friday 1st September Lyndsay & Howard's Wedding, Bolton
Sunday 27th August The Wilson's Bank Holiday Fest, Bridge Street, Runcorn, WA7 1BY 5pm
Friday 25th August The Duke of York, Ashbourne Road, Pomeroy, Nr Flagg, SK27 9QG 8.30pm
Saturday 26th August Fir Tree, 257 Gorton Road, Stockport, Reddish, SK5 6LL 9.15p
Saturday 19th Stringer Family Leaving Party, Poynton, Private Event
Friday 18th August Stock Dove, 94 Compstall Road, Romiley, Stockport, SK6 4DE 9pm

 

morew
item1